Romantik Hotel Schweizerhof Grindelwald

24 HOURS 5 STARS Service FOR YOUR WELL-BEING


The Swiss 5 Star Luxury Hotel "Romantik Hotel Schweizerhof"
in Grindelwald in the very heart of the Bernese Oberland
peerlessly combines exlusive luxury with Swiss hospitality.

Guests of the Schweizerhof Luxury Chalets appreciate the variety of high quality services & amenities:

  • 24 hours reception & concierge services including ticket sales, limousine & helicopter reservations
  • culinary highlights from Switzerland & the world served in 3 Michelin restaurants
  • 24 hours roomservice with a copious choice of quality dishes & drinks
  • extensive service offers with breakfast, lunch, snack & dinner, hotelbar, wine cellar, Shisha lounge, catering, bowling cellar and more ...
  • spacious SPA with indoor pool, saunas, massages & cosmetic services
  • conference & banquetting facilities from 5 to 250 persons suitable for every occasion

In unison with our credo "More of Everything! More Cordiality. More Personality. More for your Well-Being." the Romantik Hotel Schweizerhof offers 24 hours 5 star services for your unforgettable vacations in the middle of the Swiss mountains!

→ to the hotel website

Culinary

Culinary Delights are of outmost importance in the Schweizerhof. Three Guide Michelin restaurants, a hotel bar, Shisha lounge, lobby & garden terrace as well as a 24h room service offer delicacies for your culinary well-being.

SPA

Enjoy the copious SPA offers with heated indoor swimming pool, saunas, sun terrace, massages & cosmetic services. Our professional SPA team will advise you individually according to your personal needs.

Conference & Banquet

With three conference rooms & 7 breakout suites the Schweizerhof offers a capacity from 5 to 250 guests. The professional service and know how will make your event a most memorable one here in the middle of the Bernese Oberland!

Incentives

There is a multitude of activities offered by the hotel for indoors and outdoors. Whether bowling during a cozy fondue dinner, a wine tasting in the hotel cellar, summer BBQs in the hotel gardens or challenging activities in the nature of the Swiss alps - everyone will get their money's worth.

Romantik Hotel Schweizerhof Grindelwald

24 Stunden 5-Sterne-Rundum-Service für Ihr Wohlbefinden


Das Schweizer 5 Sterne Luxus Hotel "Romantik Hotel Schweizerhof"
in Grindelwald im Herzen des Berner Oberlandes
vereint exklusiven Luxus & Schweizer Gastfreundlichkeit.

Unsere Gäste der Schweizerhof Luxus Chalets schätzen die Vielzahl an hochstehenden Serviceleistungen & Annehmlichkeiten:

  • 24 Stunden Réceptions- & Conciergedienste inklusive Ticketverkauf, Limousinen- & Helikopter-Reservierung
  • kulinarische Köstlichkeiten aus der Schweiz & aller Welt in 3 Michelin-Restaurants
  • 24 Stunden Roomservice mit einer reichhaltigen Auswahl an hochwertigen Speisen & Getränken
  • umfangreiches Service-Paket mit Frühstück, Lunch, Snack & Dinner, Hotelbar, Weinkeller, Shisha-Lounge, Catering, Kegelkeller und vielem mehr ...
  • grosser Wellnessbereich / SPA mit Hallenbad, Saunenlandschaft, Massage & Kosmetik
  • Seminar- & Bankett Räumlichkeiten von 5 bis 250 Personen für jeden Anlass

Getreu unserem Motto "Von Allem Etwas mehr! Mehr Herzlichkeit. Mehr Persönlichkeit. Mehr für Ihr Wohlbefinden." bietet das Romantik Hotel Schweizerhof den 24 Stunden 5-Sterne-Rundum-Service für Ihr Wohlbefinden im Herzen der Schweizer Bergwelt!

→ zur Hotelwebseite

Kulinarik

Kulinarische Delikatessen werden im Schweizerhof gross geschrieben. Drei Guide Michelin Restaurants, eine Hotelbar, Shisha-Lounge, Lobby & Garten-Terrasse sowie ein 24h Roomservice runden das Angebot rund um Ihr kulinarisches Wohlbefinden gekonnt ab.

Wellness

Geniessen Sie das umfangreiche Wellness-Angebot mit Hallenbad, Saunen, Sonnenterrasse, Massage & Kosmetik. Unser professionelles Wellness Team geht fachkundig auf Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse ein, um die beste Wirksamkeit jeder Massage & Anwendung zu garantieren.

Seminar & Bankett

Der Schweizerhof bietet mit drei Tagungsräumen & 7 Breakout-Suiten eine Tagungs- & Bankettkapazität von 5 bis 250 Personen. Eine rundum professionelle Betreuung sorgen für Ihre erfolgreiche Veranstaltung hier im Herzen des Berner Oberlandes!

Incentives

Das Hotel Schweizerhof bietet eine Vielzahl an Aktivitäten in und um das Hotel. Ob Kegeln mit glutschtigem Fondue-Dinner, eine Weinverkostung im hauseigenen Keller, Grillabende im Garten oder herausfordernde Aktivitäten in der Natur der Schweizer Alpen - hier ist für Jeden etwas dabei!